Algures no mundo

No supermercado.

Leave a comment

– Where do you have tampons?

– What? He is the one who knows – diz a senhora a apontar para um rapaz.

– What? – Pergunta-me.

– Tampons. Pads. You know?

– Humm, yes yes.

– So, where is it?

– What?

– Tampons, for ladies. You know, for the period.

– Humm, yes, what?

– You know, the time of the month – dizia eu já a pensar em fazer mímica (e digamos que ser ilustrativa neste campo…)

– Ah, yes. Food, right?

– No, for the toilet.

E aí eu percebi que ele percebeu. Fui recambiada para a senhora. Acho que só não ficou vermelho porque seria difícil.

Leave a Reply

